ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results for Features in the 30,000 to 75,000 circulation category in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2015 contest:

TOP TEN (in alphabetical order)

Phil Barber, Santa Rosa (Calif.) Press Democrat
Matt Coss, Quad-City Times (Davenport, Iowa)

Todd Dybas, The Washington Times

Mark Emmert, Portland Press Herald/Maine Sunday Telegram
Matt Daniels, The News-Gazette (Champaign, Ill.)
Pete Iorizzo, Times Union (Albany, N.Y.)
Jesse Newell, Topeka (Kan.) Capital-Journal

Shad Powers, The Desert Sun (Palm Springs, Calif.)

Tom Schad, Washington Times
Jacob Thorpe, The Spokesman-Review (Spokane, Wash.)