ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. — Here are the results for Multimedia in the 30,000 to 75,000 circulation category in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2015 contest:

TOP THREE (in alphabetical order):

The Clarion-Ledger (Jackson, Miss.): Michael Bonner, Courtney Cronin, Hugh Kellenberger, Antonio Morales, Jason Munz and Daniel Paulling

The Register-Guard (Eugene, Ore.): Andy Nelson, Austin Meek and Rob Denton

York Daily Record/Sunday News: Staff