LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top 10 results for column writing in 30,000-75,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 10
Frank Bodani, York (Pa.) Daily Record/Sunday News
Ed Hardin, Greensboro News & Record
Pete Iorizzo, Times Union (Albany, N.Y.)
Paul Klee, The Gazette (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Austin Meek, The Register-Guard (Eugene, Ore.)
Bud Poliquin, Syracuse Media Group
David Ramsey, The Gazette (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Will Sammon, The Clarion-Ledger (Jackson, Miss.)
Mark Story, Lexington (Ky.) Herald-Leader
Kirk Wessler, Peoria Journal Star


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here