LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top 10 results for feature writing in the 30,000-75,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 10
Chris Hansen, The Register-Guard (Eugene, Ore.)
Austin Meek, The Register-Guard (Eugene, Ore.)
Nate Mink, Syracuse Media Group
Lake Morris, Anderson  (S.C.) Independent Mail
Grace Raynor, The Post and Courier (Charleston, S.C.)
Kellis Robinett, The Wichita Eagle
Tom Schad, Commercial Appeal (Memphis, Tenn.)
David Teel, Daily Press (Newport News, Va.)
Mike Vorel, South Bend (Ind.) Tribune
Josh Weir, The Repository (Canton, Ohio)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here