LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top 10 results for column writing in the 75,000-175,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 10
Ron Borges, Boston Herald
Matt Calkins, Seattle Times
John Canzano, The Oregonian/OregonLive
Dirk Chatelain, Omaha World-Herald
Gregg Doyel, Indianapolis Star
Bryce Miller, San Diego Union-Tribune
Joe Rexrode, The Tennessean
John Shipley, St. Paul Pioneer Press
Tim Sullivan, Louisville Courier-Journal
Mark Zeigler, San Diego Union-Tribune


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here