LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top 10 results for feature writing in the 75,000-175,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Michael Cohen, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Scott Fowler, Charlotte Observer
Derrick Goold, St. Louis Post-Dispatch
Andy Hamilton, Des Moines Register
Adam Jude, Seattle Times
Eric Kolenich, Richmond Times-Dispatch
Danielle Lerner, Louisville Courier-Journal
Stephen J. Nesbitt, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Dan O’Neill, St. Louis Post-Dispatch
John Whisler, San Antonio Express-News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here