LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top three results in multimedia in the 75,000-175,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Ben Howard and Zack Tanner, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Staff, San Antonio Express-News
Thomas Wilburn, Sean Quinton, Katie G. Cotterill, Bettina Hansen, Ryan Divish, Seattle Times



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here