LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top 10 results for investigative writing from the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 10
Shaun Assael and Brett Forrest, ESPN
Geoff Baker, Seattle Times
Taylor Barnes, David Meeks, Justin Park, Josh Peter, USA Today
Luke Cyphers, Teri Thompson, Bleacher Report
Jenny Dial Creech, Houston Chronicle
Will Hobson, Washington Post
Marisa Kwiatkowski, Tim Evans and Mark Alesia, Indianapolis Star
Rebecca R. Ruiz, New York Times
Matthew Stanmyre and Chris Baxter, Newark Star-Ledger/
Anita Wadhwani, Nate Rau and Matt Slovin, The Tennessean


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here