LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top five results for short video in over 175,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 5
Leslye Davis and Alexandra Garcia, New York Times
Ryan Dornbusch, Alan Springer, Keri Barron, Scott Brooks, Brian Caruso and Wesly Varghese, Yahoo
Thomas Johnson, Dani Johnson, Kent Babb and Steven Rich, Washington Post
Justin King and Justin Yurkanin,
Hunter Mandel, Marc Kohn and Christian D’Alessio, Bleacher Report