LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. – Here are the top five results for multimedia in the under 30,000 circulation category of the Associated Press Sports Editors 2016 contest (winners listed in alphabetical order):
Top 5
Bret McCormick, The Herald (Rock Hill, S.C.)
Bret McCormick, Garrison Gist and Reid Williams, The Herald (Rock Hill, S.C.)
Brad Elliott Schlossman, Grand Fork (N.D.) Herald
Daniel Shirley and Caitlyn Stroh, The Telegraph (Macon, Ga.)
Matt L. Stephens, Fort Collins Coloradoan






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here