ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results in Columns for under 30,000 circulation in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2015 contest:

TOP TEN (in alphabetical order):

Mike DeFabo, Northwest Herald
Cecil Hurt, The Tuscaloosa News
Peter Jackel, The Journal Times
Bobby La Gesse, Ames Tribune
Fletcher Page, Athens (Ga.) Banner Herald
Justin Pelletier , Sun Journal
Jeremy Price, The Herald Times (Bloomington, Ind.)
Duane Rankin, Montgomery (Ala.) Advertiser
Mark Selig, Columbia Missourian

Don Williams, Lubbock (Texas) Avalanche-Journal