Regions

Atlantic Coast

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Delaware, D.C, Maryland and West Virginia

Chair: Monica Holland
mholland@fayobserver.com
Sports Editor
The Fayetteville (N.C.) Observer
458 Whitfield St.
Fayetteville, N.C. 28306

Vice Chair: Justin Pelletier
jpell915@gmail.com
Deputy Regional Sports Editor, McClatchy
Raleigh News & Observer
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27601

Great Lakes

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Chair: Rachel Crader
rcrader@lee.net
National Sports Editor
Lee Enterprises
1901 Fish Hatchery Rd.
Madison, Wis. 53713

Vice Chair: Kyle Nabors
knabors@shawmedia.com
Sports Editor
Northwest Herald
7717 S. Route 31
Crystal Lake, Ill. 60014

Great Plains

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma

Chair: Jeff Patterson
JPatterson@oklahoman.com
Sports Editor
The Oklahoman
100 W. Main, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, Okla. 73102

Vice Chair: Ryan Black
ryanablack1989@gmail.com
Sports Editor
The Manhattan Mercury
318 North Fifth St., PO Box 787
Manhattan, Kan. 66502

Northeast

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Chair: Josh Barnett
jbarnett@buffnews.com
Executive Sports Editor
The Buffalo News
One News Plaza
Buffalo, N.Y. 14240

Vice Chair: Michael Rose
michael.rose@newsday.com
Deputy Assistant Managing Editor
Newsday
6 Corporate Center Drive
Melville, N.Y. 11747


Northwest

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming

Chair: Ralph Walter
RalphW@spokesman.com
Assistant Managing Editor/Sports
The Spokesman-Review
999 Riverside Ave.
Spokane, Wash. 99210

Vice Chair: Chadd Cripe
ccripe@idahostatesman.com
Editor
Idaho Statesman
10400 Overland Road PMB 385
Boise, Idaho 83709

Southeast

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee

Chair: Erik Hall
hallerik7@gmail.com
Lead Producer, Sports
USA Today Network
1801 West End, 17th Floor
Nashville, Tenn. 37203

Vice Chair: John Devine
jdevine@miamiherald.com
Sports Editor
Miami Herald
3511 NW 91 Ave.
Miami, Fla. 33172

Southwest

New Mexico and Texas

Chair: Maria McIlwain
maria.mcilwain@chron.com
Sports Copy Editor
Houston Chronicle
4747 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77027

Vice Chair: Carlos Silva
csilva@lubbockonline.com
Sports Editor
Lubbock Avalanche-Journal
P.O. Box 491
Lubbock, Texas 79481

West

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and Utah

Chair: Marcus Vanderberg
marcusvanderberg@gmail.com
NBA Editor
ESPN
800 West Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, Calif. 90015

Vice Chair: Emily Horos
emily.horos@azcentral.com
Assistant Sports Editor
The Arizona Republic
200 East Van Buren
Phoenix, Ariz. 85004